Contact Us

Leadership Team

Alan Fish

Position title: Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
Facilities Planning & Management

Email: arfish@wisc.edu

Margaret Tennessen

Position title: Deputy Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of the AVC

Email: margaret.tennessen@wisc.edu

Jay Bieszke

Position title: Executive Director
Physical Plant

Email: jay.bieszke@wisc.edu

Patrick Kass

Position title: Director
Transportation Services

Email: patrick.kass@wisc.edu

Christopher (Kip) McMahan

Position title: University Architect and Director
Facility Planning & Delivery

Email: christopher.mcmahan@wisc.edu

Missy Nergard

Position title: Director
Office of Sustainability

Email: missy.nergard@wisc.edu

Christopher Strang

Position title: Assistant Vice Chancellor
Environment, Health & Safety

Email: christopher.strang@wisc.edu