Contact Us

Leadership Team

Alan Fish

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
Facilities Planning & Management

arfish@wisc.edu

Margaret Tennessen

Deputy Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of the AVC

margaret.tennessen@wisc.edu

Jay Bieszke

Executive Director
Physical Plant

jay.bieszke@wisc.edu

Patrick Kass

Director
Transportation Services

patrick.kass@wisc.edu

Christopher (Kip) McMahan

University Architect and Director
Facility Planning & Delivery

christopher.mcmahan@wisc.edu

Missy Nergard

Director
Office of Sustainability

missy.nergard@wisc.edu

Christopher Strang

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Environment, Health & Safety

christopher.strang@wisc.edu