Contact Us

Leadership Team

Cindy Torstveit

Credentials: RCFM

Position title: Associate Vice Chancellor
Facilities Planning & Management

Email: cindy.torstveit@wisc.edu

Margaret Tennessen

Position title: Deputy Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of the AVC

Email: margaret.tennessen@wisc.edu

Vacant

Position title: University Architect and
Director Facility Planning & Delivery

James Bogan

Credentials: CEFP

Position title: Executive Director (Interim)
Physical Plant

Email: james.bogan@wisc.edu

Patrick Kass

Position title: Director
Transportation Services

Email: patrick.kass@wisc.edu

Missy Nergard

Position title: Director
Office of Sustainability

Email: missy.nergard@wisc.edu

Christopher Strang

Position title: Assistant Vice Chancellor
Environment, Health & Safety

Email: christopher.strang@wisc.edu