University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Us

Leadership Team

David Darling

Associate Vice Chancellor
Facilities Planning & Management

david.darling@wisc.edu

608-262-3488

Margaret Tennessen

Deputy Associate Vice Chancellor
Facilities Planning & Management

margaret.tennessen@wisc.edu

608-265-3444

Jay Biezske

Executive Director
Physical Plant

jay.bieszke@wisc.edu

608-263-3077

Gary Brown

Director
Campus Planning & Landscape Architecture

gary.brown@wisc.edu

608-263-3023

Patrick Kass

Director
Transportation Services

patrick.kass@wisc.edu

608-265-3200

Brent Lloyd

Director
Space Management Office

brent.lloyd@wisc.edu

608-263-3045

Christopher McMahan

Executive Director
Facility Planning & Delivery

christopher.mcmahan@wisc.edu

608-263-3159

Missy Nergard

Director
Office of Sustainability

missy.nergard@wisc.edu

Paul Umbeck

Director
Environment, Health & Safety

paul.umbeck@wisc.edu

608-262-9739

Other Contacts

Susan Fritts

Director of Human Resources

sue.fritts@wisc.edu

608-262-2692

Steven Wagner

Communications Director

steven.wagner@wisc.edu

608-262-6384

Tony Helmke

Chief Financial Officer

tony.helmke@wisc.edu

608-890-0950