Contacts

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor (AVC)

Main Office Contact 608.263.3000
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor Margaret Tennessen margaret.tennessen@wisc.edu
608-265-3444
Executive Assistant Jennifer Hekman
jennifer.hekman@wisc.edu
608-263-3015
Communications Director Steve Wagner
steven.wagner@wisc.edu
608-262-6384
Receptionist
Jeannette Jolicoeur jeannette.jolicoeur@wisc.edu 608-263-3000
Business Operations and Purchasing Sally Hansen sally.hansen@wisc.edu
608-265-4215
Budget and Financial Reporting Ken Dvorak ken.dvorak@wisc.edu
608-265-2233
Human Resources Susan Fritts sue.fritts@wisc.edu 608-262-2692
Training and Organizational Development Shoko Miyagi shoko.miyagi@wisc.edu
608-262-8419

Campus Planning & Landscape Architecture (CPLA)

Director Gary Brown gary.brown@wisc.edu 608-263-3023
Facilities Access Specialist Top Tantivivat top.tantivivat@wisc.edu 608-263-3021
Landscape Architect Rhonda James rhonda.james@wisc.edu 608-263-3032
Landscape Architect Jonathan Bronk jonathan.bronk@wisc.edu 608-263-0977
Landscape Architect/Assistant Campus Planner Aaron Williams aaron.williams@wisc.edu 608-890-4202
Lakeshore Nature Preserve
Program Manager Laura Wyatt laura.wyatt@wisc.edu 608-265-9275
Volunteer Coordinator/Outreach Specialist Bryn Scriver bryn.scriver@wisc.edu 608-220-5560
Field Projects Coordinator Adam Gundlach adam.gundlach@wisc.edu 608-220-3482

Capital Planning & Development (CPD)

Main Office Contact 608.263.3000
Director/University Architect Daniel Okoli daniel.okoli@wisc.edu  608-263-3159

Aerial-WIMR Build

 

Capital Budget Teresa Adams teresa.adams2@wisc.edu 608-263-3003
Project Manager Matt Collins matt.collins@wisc.edu 608-263-3031
Project Manager Ann Hayes ann.hayes@wisc.edu 608-265-4673
Project Manager Peter Heaslett peter.heaslett@wisc.edu 608-263-3012
Project Manager Stu LaRose stu.larose@wisc.edu 608-263-3004
Project Manager Megan McBride megan.mcbride@wisc.edu 608-265-9671
Capital Planning & Development (CPD) Department Website
CPD Staff Contacts

Environment, Health and Safety (EHS)

 

Main Office Contact 608.265.5000
Director Paul Umbeck paul.umbeck@wisc.edu 608-262-9739
Biological Safety Andrea Ladd
andrea.ladd@wisc.edu
608-263-9013
Chemical Safety Jeffrey Zebrowski jeff.zebrowski@wisc.edu 608-890-0993
General Safety Paul Umbeck paul.umbeck@wisc.edu 608-262-9739
Engineering & Technical Services Darren Berger darren.berger@wisc.edu 608-209-8466
Administrative Support Tarlice Griffin tarlice.griffin@wisc.edu 608-265-3570
Lifesaving Station Lake Emergency Sean Geib
608-262-3505
Lifesaving Station Non-Emergency Sean Geib
608-262-5865
Fire & Life Safety Jeff Schiller jeff.schiller@wisc.edu 608-265-9080
Radiation Safety Jason Timm
jason.timm@wisc.edu
608-890-2039

Safety Emergency(After) Hours

UWPD will page EHS staff after 911 call placed 911
Waste Management Troy Vannieuwenhoven troy.vannieuwenhoven@wisc.edu 608-262-1072
Environment, Health & Safety (EHS)  Department Web Site
EHS Staff Contacts

 

Physical Plant (PP)

Main Office
Executive Director Rob Lamppa robert.lamppa@wisc.edu 608-263-3077 

Director of Services Kris Ackerbauer kris.ackerbauer@wisc.edu 608-265-2758
Director of Safeguard Services Michael Peña michael.pena@wisc.edu 608-265-2321
Physical Plant Customer Service ppcustomerservice@fpm.wisc.edu 608-263-3333
Physical Plant (PP) Department Website

Space Management Office (SMO)

Main Office Contact 608.263.3000
Director Brent Lloyd
brent.lloyd@wisc.edu 608-263-3045

microbial-science-atrium 

 

Classroom Modernization Tom Wise 608-62-1584
Classroom Instructional Technician Matt Alexander malexander@fpm.wisc.edu 608-890-4866
Classroom Instructional Technician Derek Dombrowski ddombrowski@fpm.wisc.edu 608-265-9697
Classroom Instructional Technician


Classroom Instructional Technician Mike Wood mjwood@wisc.edu 608-265-9713
Real Estate Tammi Alexander tammi.alexander@wisc.edu 608-263-3043
Space - Data and Reports Liz Fredricks elizabeth.fredricks@wisc.edu 608-263-3042
Space - Relocation Assistance Rob Shively robert.shively@wisc.edu 608-263-9134
Space - Floor Plans & Graphics Mari Lynn Haugh marilynn.haugh@wisc.edu 608-265-4037
Space Management (SMO) Department Website
SMO Staff Contacts

Transportation Services (TS)

Main Office Contact 608.263.6666
Director  Patrick Kass pkass@fpm.wisc.edu 608-265-3200
Associate Director Casey Newman cnewman@fpm.wisc.edu 608-263-9591
Assistant Director (Vacant)

Administration  Anne Bogan  abogan@fpm.wisc.edu 608-265-6535
Transportation Planning Rob Kennedy rkennedy@fpm.wisc.edu  608-263-1034
Booths  Rafael Aparicio raparicio@fpm.wisc.edu 608-890-0427
Appeals Kim Henderson lhenderson@fpm.wisc.edu 608-265-8003
Commuter Solutions  Dar Ward  dward@fpm.wisc.edu 608-263-2076
Customer Service Betsy Bussan ebussan@fpm.wisc.edu 608-262-6021
Field Services Troy Ruland truland@fpm.wisc.edu 608-265-6108
Permit Administration Betsy Bussan ebussan@fpm.wisc.edu 608-262-6021
Special Events Kim Henderson lhenderson@fpm.wisc.edu 608-265-8003
Communications Specialist Carolyn Wolff
carolyn.wolff@wisc.edu
608-890-2457
Transportation Services (TS) Department Website
Transportation Staff Contacts